Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village Shoppes of Lake Hallie

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut and fairy reasonable

5 rating

Absolutely love this place they do it all

5 rating

Friendly stylists. Understand what you want done.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Randall W. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a haircut and fairy reasonable"

5
Butch C. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place they do it all"

5
rev_81_ | May 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists. Understand what you want done."

5
Harsh S. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Great place, I was a visitor to the area and it was great to know the ppl here."

1
Kristin G. | April 26, 2019 Google

"We came here to get an undercut done for my daughter. Unfortunately the hairstylist lied to us when "

1
michael j. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Just wow. Leave it at that. How they let me walk out looking so bad is beyond me. I'll try different"

5
Earl C. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I was treated great! My first time visit was upgraded from Varsity to MVP. My hair cutter, Anna, did"

5
Brenda K. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Went middle of the week and they were kinda busy !! Had a coupon for a hair cut so I tried them out "

2
Remember K. | March 3, 2019 Google

"For some reason an inch above finger length means finger length. Am upset to see that directions wer"

5
Nicholas W. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"I was drive hr to get treated like a king"